Select Page

PHONE:

Phone: 970-245-2838
Fax: 970-245-8145

ADDRESS:

840 N 11th St
Grand Junction, Co. 81501

OFFICE HOURS:

Fall, Winter & Spring: Monday – Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm
Summer: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 3:00pm

EMAIL:

(Contact office manager)
Principal
glaciap@messiahlutherangj.org

Becky Hartbauer
Church and School Receptionist
rebeccah@messiahlutherangj.org
Glacia Peck
Office Manager
glaciap@messiahlutherangj.org
Layla Stone
Preschool & Pre-kindergarten
laylas@messiahlutherangj.org
Erin Ratliff
Preschool & Pre-kindergarten
erinr@messiahlutherangj.org
Karen Skoog
Kindergarten
karens@messiahlutherangj.org

Heather Anderson
1st and 2nd Grades
heathera@messiahlutherangj.org

Dan Shield
3rd and 4th Grades
dans@messiahlutherangj.org
Karen Mead
5th and 6th Grades
karenm@messiahlutherangj.org

Letha Wallace
7th and 8th Grades
lethaw@messiahlutherangj.org